ILVES RESTAURANT

Ilves opened its doors in 1932 and has ever since been offering authentic food ‘n’ honest rock atmosphere. When Tavastia club was established beside Ilves in 1970, the restaurant became a regular hangout for music professionals and like-minded people.

____________________________________________________________________________

SUMMER OPENING HOURS

Wed 21 Jun 11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Jun 22-26 closed

Tue 27 Jun 3 p.m. – 11 p.m.
Wed 28 Jun 3 p.m. – 11 p.m.
Thu 29 Jun 3 p.m. – 11 p.m.
Fri 30 Jun 3 p.m. – 3 a.m.
Sat 1 Jul 3 p.m. – 3 a.m.

Jul 3-24 closed

Tue 25 Jul 3 p.m. – 11 p.m.
Wed 26 Jul 3 p.m. – 11 p.m.
Thu 27 Jul 3 p.m. – 11 p.m.
Fri 28 Jul 3 p.m. – 3 a.m.
Sat 29 Jul 3 p.m. – 3 a.m.

Our lunch service continues on Monday 31 Jul!

____________________________________________________________________________

Follow us on Facebook!

____________________________________________________________________________

TABLE RESERVATIONS

Reserve your table here, via e-mail in info@ravintolailves.fi or by phone +358 (0) 9 7746 7425
____________________________________________________________________________